Thursday, January 5, 2012

All the shit inside my head...

We all preach... but we never practice what we say. And this will be the less coherent entry I've ever written, because that's exactly the way I feel: incoherent. And I don't care at all, because nobody will read this and even if somebody did, I don't give a fuck about making sense. What for? I've spent my whole life trying to make sense. But what is it?

Making sense? Who knows what's right or wrong? We are all selfish monsters pulling our own way. What's good for you is bad for me. What's good for me is bad for you. When I thinking I'm doing it right, you say I'm doing it wrong... it's a fucking circle that never ends. So it seems in the end, the complicated people are the most honest ones. The simplest ones. Oh I do know why I say so.

And if I didn't know, who cares?

Being polite? My ass. How many times for being polite and caring what I get is a punch in my face? It's been a lot. And today I feel like saying: you know what? Fuck you. It's my fucking life and it's about me. So fuck you.

I don't have to change for anyone. I don't have to fit anyone. If you don't like the way I am, take a plane and disappear. There's a lot of people around that loves me the way I am... maybe they will go one day, as many ones had. And new ones will come and the cycle will start all over again. Meanwhile, what I truly have is myself.

If today I'm a fucking annoying bitch, get away then. I won't be like this tomorrow, but there will come a day I'll be that bitch again. What you won't see is what that bitch can do for you. Anyway, none of your business.

... and they still wonder why I choose to be the way I am.

0 comments:

Post a Comment